We Love To Tell Happy Customer Stories!

Bob Zupcic With A Customer @ Bernard Motorcar Company

Here is a brief testimonial we received from a recent customer:

I recently purchased a Toyota

Sienna from Bernard Motorcar

Company.  I almost didn’t call

when I saw the van advertised

at the price they had it listed.

When I emailed my wife the ad,

she responded, “It’s probably

some kind of scam.”  I called

anyway out of curiosity, and I ended up finding the most trustworthy car dealer I have

ever dealt with.  Bob is a family man, and when he says he will do something, he makes

good on the promise. I was a bit leery of the “no doc fees” thing, thinking that there

might be some other charges to make up for it.  There were not.  I will return to

Bernard Motorcar Company before going anywhere else the next time I am in

the market for a car.  I thank Bob for making the purchase of our van a

relatively relaxed and worry-free experience.

At Bernard Motorcar Company In Indian Land SC, we will do our best to exceed your expectations if you give us an opportunity! Give us a call at 888.315.1307 or read more @ www.bernardmotorcar.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gabe says:

    If I mailed a zupcic rookie could I get it signed and sent back to me?

Leave a Reply

